EVENTS

Bimm jul-aug-20 desktop

HAPPENING NOW IN DUBLIN

Jul 4 8:00 am | Gormley’s Fine Art |
May 18 12:00 pm | The Butcher’s Grill |
Taphouse september 2019

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Project Arts Centre

39 East Essex Street, Temple Bar
Dublin 2, Ireland
+353 (0)1 881 9613

Past Events

Sat 17th Jun
DYT @ 40
7:30 pm | Project Arts Centre | €30
Tue 20th Jun
The Definitive View with Sneachta Ní Mhurchú
7:30 pm | Project Arts Centre | €16 – €18
Wed 26th Jul
The Water Orchard
7:30 pm | Project Arts Centre | €16 – €20
Thu 31st Aug
Mon 18th Sep
Fringe Review: Polar Night
8:00 am | Project Arts Centre |
Fri 2nd Feb
The Approach
7:30 pm | Project Arts Centre | €25 – €35
Wed 4th Apr
Tryst
7:30 pm | Project Arts Centre | €14
Wed 11th Jul
Tremble Tremble
12:00 am | Project Arts Centre |
Mon 12th Nov
Panned
7:30 pm | Project Arts Centre | €14 – €18
Mon 21st Jan
Walk for Me
7:30 pm | Project Arts Centre | €16 – €18
Wed 13th Feb
This Is The Funeral Of Your Life
7:30 am | Project Arts Centre | €16 – €18
Mon 18th Feb
East Belfast Boy / Every Day I Wake Up Hopeful
7:30 am | Project Arts Centre | €16 – €18
Tue 19th Mar
Sure Look It, Fuck It
7:30 pm | Project Arts Centre | €15
Wed 24th Apr
Live Collision
6:30 pm | Project Arts Centre | see link
Thu 16th May
Draff Cube Takeover
8:30 pm | Project Arts Centre | €6
Fri 18th Oct
Gig Highlight: Alarmist
8:00 pm | Project Arts Centre | €18
Sat 19th Oct
Gig Highlight: Alarmist
8:00 pm | Project Arts Centre | €18
Thu 7th Nov
Performance Highlight: Hugh Cooney Stories
7:30 pm | Project Arts Centre | €14 – €16
Sat 7th Dec
Theatre Highlight: Overfired
9:00 pm | Project Arts Centre | €14
Sat 22nd Feb
Mamafesta Memorialising
7:30 pm | Project Arts Centre | €16 – €18
Tue 25th Feb
Walls Talk
7:30 pm | Project Arts Centre |
Fri 6th Mar
Dance Highlight: The River
7:30 pm | Project Arts Centre |
Sat 7th Mar
Theatre Highlight: The Spider’s House
7:30 pm | Project Arts Centre | €14 – €18
Wed 11th Mar
Theatre Highlight: SHIT
8:00 pm | Project Arts Centre | €16
+ Export Events

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.

SEARCH

Advertisement
BookiesBonuses MPU

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.