EVENTS

HAPPENING NOW IN DUBLIN

Sep 16 11:30 am | IMMA |
Sep 15 4:00 pm | Lucky’s |

Loading Events

← Back to Events

The Academy

+ Google Map
57 Middle Abbey Street
Dublin 1, Ireland
01 877 9999

Past Events

Tue 28th Feb
Kehlani
7:00 pm | The Academy | €25
Sat 11th Mar
Blossoms
7:00 pm | The Academy | €16
Tue 14th Mar
Monster Truck
7:00 pm | The Academy | €20
Fri 17th Mar
From the Jam/Supernova
7:00 pm | The Academy | €34.50
Sun 19th Mar
Bear Den
8:00 pm | The Academy | €20
Mon 20th Mar
All Time Low
7:00 pm | The Academy | €37
Wed 22nd Mar
Jack Savoretti
7:00 pm | The Academy | €23.90
Sun 26th Mar
Sonata Artica
6:30 pm | The Academy | €23.50
Mon 27th Mar
Car Seat Headrest
8:00 pm | The Academy | €18.50
Thu 30th Mar
Colin Hay
7:00 pm | The Academy | €28
Fri 31st Mar
Mayhem
6:30 pm | The Academy | €27.50
Sat 1st Apr
Tory Lanez
7:00 pm | The Academy | €26.50
Thu 6th Apr
Isaiah Rashad
8:00 pm | The Academy | €26.50
Fri 7th Apr
The Jesus and Mary Chain
8:00 pm | The Academy | €40
Fri 7th Apr
The Jesus and Mary Chain
8:00 pm | The Academy | Sold Out
Sat 8th Apr
Circus featuring Grandmaster Flash!
11:00 pm | The Academy | €10
Wed 12th Apr
John Bellion
7:00 pm | The Academy | €27
Fri 21st Apr
Winter Heart
7:00 pm | The Academy | €14
Sat 29th Apr
Rejjie Snow
7:00 pm | The Academy | €16.50
Sun 30th Apr
Anderson .Paak
8:00 pm | The Academy | €26
Mon 1st May
While She Sleeps
7:00 pm | The Academy | €18
Fri 5th May
The Selecter & The Beat co Headline Tour 2017
6:30 pm | The Academy | Sold Out
Sun 14th May
Katatonia
6:30 pm | The Academy | €27.50
Wed 17th May
Declan Mckenna
7:00 pm | The Academy | €14.50
Thu 25th May
Enter Shikari
7:00 pm | The Academy | €25.00
Fri 26th May
Skids 40th Anniversary Tour
8:00 pm | The Academy | €38.00
Sun 28th May
Afghan Whigs
7:00 pm | The Academy | €24.00
Fri 2nd Jun
Ron Sexsmith
7:00 pm | The Academy | €28.00
Mon 5th Jun
Cabbage
7:00 pm | The Academy | €13.00
Tue 6th Jun
Airbourne & Guests
7:00 pm | The Academy | €25.00
Thu 15th Jun
Clutch
7:30 pm | The Academy | €26
Sat 8th Jul
Femi Kuti
8:00 pm | The Academy | €25
Mon 23rd Oct
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
7:00 pm | The Academy | €35
Thu 18th Oct
Superorganism
8:00 pm | The Academy | €18.50
Sun 25th Nov
DeVotchKa
8:00 pm | The Academy | €17.50
Thu 24th Jan
Lil Mosey
8:00 pm | The Academy | €24.90
Sat 16th Feb
Neneh Cherry
7:00 pm | The Academy | €36.44
Tue 28th May
Rico Nasty
8:00 pm | The Academy | €20
Sat 16th Nov
Gig Highlight: Shura
7:00 pm | The Academy | €20
Mon 9th Dec
Gig Highlight: Clairo
7:00 pm | The Academy | €22
Tue 10th Dec
Gig Highlight: Clairo
7:00 pm | The Academy | €22
+ Export Events

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.

SEARCH

Just eat april – MPU
Goethe autumn-20 MPU
MPU – Goethe culture, ad 2
BookiesBonuses MPU

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.