EVENTS

DDF apr-may-24 – Desktop

HAPPENING NOW IN DUBLIN

May 3 10:00 am | Taylor Galleries | Free
May 25 8:00 pm | Whelan’s Upstairs | €8.50
Jun 15 8:00 pm | Button Factory | €25
Mar 29 12:00 pm | Douglas Hyde Gallery | Free

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation


Past Events

Fri 12th Apr
Sophie Coyle Launches Second Album
8:30 pm | Bello Bar | €15
Sat 13th Apr
A Sod State – Eoghan Ryan
10:00 am | The Complex | Free
Sat 13th Apr
Children of the Sun
7:30 pm | Abbey Theatre | €15 – €24
Mon 15th Apr
Ceol na Cathrach: An Ghig Mhór / The Big Gig
8:00 pm | The Ivy Church | €15
Fri 19th Apr
Sat 20th Apr
Festival of Gardens and Nature
10:00 am | Ballintubbert House | €65 – €150
Sat 20th Apr
Thu 25th Apr
Live Collision Festival – Farah Elle
9:00 pm | Project Arts Centre | €14 – €16
Tue 30th Apr
Thu 2nd May
Bassem Youseff, ‘The Middle Beast’ Tour
8:00 pm | National Stadium | €33.90
Mon 6th May
Fri 10th May
Phizzfest
4:00 pm | Various Locations |
Fri 10th May
Fri 10th May
Much Ado About Dying
6:20 pm | Irish Film Institute | €11 – €14
Sat 11th May
Sat 11th May
Dublin Digital Radio – ddr. Dabke
10:00 pm | Bohemians FC | €10 – €15
Sun 19th May
Africa Day
12:00 pm | Royal Hospital Kilmainham | Free
Sun 19th May
From Antiquity to Modernity: Blueprint of Modernity
3:00 pm | The National Concert Call | €17.50
Tue 21st May
The Adam Buxton Podcast Live
7:30 pm | Vicar Street | €33
Wed 22nd May
StageScreen Drama School Presents ‘Deception’ A Play By Conor Armstrong Sanfey
8:00 pm | Sean O’Casey Community Centre | €14 – €16
+ Export Events

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.

SEARCH

National Museum 2024 – English

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.