EVENTS

NCH – 25 sep-3 oct-22 Desktop

HAPPENING NOW IN DUBLIN

Oct 1 10:00 am | Hen’s Teeth Studio |
Oct 1 8:00 pm | The National Concert Hall | €27
Oct 3 8:30 am | The Fumbally | €820

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation


Past Events

Thu 21st Jul
My Mom Wants To Go Back Home
7:00 pm | Indigo & Cloth | €15
Tue 26th Jul
Tue 26th Jul
Páipéar
12:00 pm | Central Plaza | Free
Thu 28th Jul
Chunky Salsa
6:30 pm | Hen’s Teeth | €10
Thu 28th Jul
Kirkos x 10
7:00 pm | Unit 44 | Free
Fri 29th Jul
The Infinite Library
11:00 am | Goethe Institut | Free
Sat 30th Jul
Maser’s Print Party
12:00 pm | Atelier Now | Free
Sat 13th Aug
Manchán Magan
3:00 pm | Farmleigh House | €6
Thu 18th Aug
Lightning Bolt
8:00 pm | Whelan’s | €26.50
Tue 23rd Aug
Peter Doyle – THICK Spit!
12:00 pm | Hang Tough Contemporary | Free
Wed 24th Aug
Remi Wolf
8:00 pm | Opium Rooms | €15
Sat 27th Aug
Open Day – Project Arts Centre
11:00 am | Project Arts Centre | Free
Sat 27th Aug
Francesco Turrisi
7:30 pm | Farmleigh House | €17
Sat 27th Aug
Dope Lemon
8:00 pm | National Stadium | €24.50
Tue 6th Sep
Mespil in the Dark Live
7:30 pm | Samuel Beckett Theatre |
Sat 10th Sep
Deirdre Murphy – Matriotism Album Launch
8:00 pm | The Cobblestone Bar | €16.34
Wed 14th Sep
Alice Rekab – Family Lines
12:00 pm | Douglas Hyde Gallery |
Sat 17th Sep
taproot_art auction: FRUIT
6:00 pm | The Mart Gallery | Free
Sun 25th Sep
Forest Bathing
11:00 am | The Furry Glen | Donation based
Thu 29th Sep
Tenor Seán Kennedy And Some Stories
7:30 pm | Smock Alley Theatre | €19
+ Export Events

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.

SEARCH

DTF 22 – MPU sep 24-okt 16
BIAF Fall-22 MPU #1
National Museum Exhibitions MPU #1

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.