EVENTS

BIMM dec-21–jan-22 – Desktop

HAPPENING NOW IN DUBLIN

Classicsnow jan-22 – desktop

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation


Past Events

Thu 30th Sep
Sat 16th Oct
Open House Dublin: The Big Debate – Living for the City
6:00 pm | The Complex | Free (but ticketed)
Tue 26th Oct
Fri 29th Oct
Wed 3rd Nov
Brad Mehldau Trio
8:00 pm | The National Concert Call | €27.50 – €40
Sat 6th Nov
Meljoann
8:00 pm | The Grand Social | €12.50
Tue 9th Nov
Self Esteem
8:00 pm | the workman’s club | €17.40
Wed 10th Nov
Fidelio
7:30 pm | Gaiety Theatre | €50
Thu 11th Nov
Thu 11th Nov
Honey Dijon
10:00 pm | Index | €20 – €25
Fri 12th Nov
Soul Peace
8:00 pm | All Hallows Chapel | €5 – €20
Thu 18th Nov
Exhibition: Collide – Aoife Scott
10:00 am | Fumbally Stables |
Thu 25th Nov
Sanctum
10:00 am | Studio 10 | Free
Thu 25th Nov
Sat 27th Nov
Mon 29th Nov
Asylum Archive: Vukašin Nedeljković
11:00 am | RHA (Royal Hibernian Academy) |
Tue 30th Nov
20 Years of Comics
9:30 am | DLR Lexicon | Free
Sat 4th Dec
Straight to Video
7:30 pm | Project Arts Centre | €20 – €35
Tue 18th Jan
Craig Taborn – Shadow Plays
6:00 pm | The National Concert Hall |
Wed 19th Jan
Electro-Fuse
11:00 am | NCAD Gallery |
+ Export Events

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.

SEARCH

Advertisement

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.