EVENTS

Kildare temp ad – Desktop

HAPPENING NOW IN DUBLIN

Oct 16 6:00 pm | The Complex | Free (but ticketed)
Sep 30 7:00 pm | |

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation


Past Events

Wed 2nd Jun
Sat 12th Jun
Sat 19th Jun
Tue 22nd Jun
Segments – Samuel Walsh
10:00 am | SO Fine Art Editions |
Thu 1st Jul
of late – Ciara Roche
12:00 pm | Mother’s Tankstation |
Thu 1st Jul
Nothing New Under the Sun – Delia Hamer
12:00 pm | Hang Tough Contemporary |
Thu 8th Jul
Sun 11th Jul
The Rare & Special Plant Fair
9:00 am | Airfield Estate | €6
Sun 11th Jul
Thu 22nd Jul
Bríd Higgins NíChinnéide – Still Until
6:00 pm | Hang Tough Contemporary |
Wed 4th Aug
Thu 12th Aug
PERCEPT/LOGOS: Colm Mac Athlaoich
8:00 am | Hang Tough Contemporary |
Fri 20th Aug
Dublin Feminist Film Festival
11:00 am | Irish Film Institute | €7.50 – €11.50
Thu 26th Aug
Thu 26th Aug
Wed 8th Sep
Alternate – Robyn Carey
10:00 am | Hang Tough Contemporary |
Fri 10th Sep
Bomb – Neil Dunne
10:00 am | Hang Tough Contemporary |
Thu 23rd Sep
Tag Beckett vs The Scramp 
8:00 am | Duke Street Gallery |
Fri 24th Sep
Driving on a Sponge 
12:00 am | Atelier Now |
Wed 29th Sep
+ Export Events

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.

SEARCH

National Museum Exhibitions
Advertisement

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.