EVENTS

HAPPENING NOW IN DUBLIN

Aug 22 1:00 pm | Percy Place |

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation


Past Events

Event Category:
Wed 26th Jun
Tame Impala
6:30 pm | 3Arena | €59.70
Event Category:
Fri 28th Jun
Vogue Ball
11:30 pm | the workman’s club | €10
Event Category:
Sat 29th Jun
Pride Parade
1:00 pm | |
Event Category:
Sat 29th Jun
Eddie Kay & Tonie Walsh
11:00 pm | Hang Dai | Free
Event Category:
Sun 30th Jun
Women’s Tours at Glasnevin Cemetery Museum
2:00 pm | Glasnevin Cemetery Museum |
Event Category:
Tue 2nd Jul
Scrapefoot
10:30 am | The Ark | €5 – €6.50
Event Category:
Thu 4th Jul
Event Category:
Tue 9th Jul
Stevie Wonder
7:00 pm | 3Arena | €159.50
Event Category:
Fri 12th Jul
Villagers + Aldous Harding
7:00 pm | The Iveagh Gardens | €39.65
Event Category:
Fri 19th Jul
Kevin Morby
8:00 pm | The Grand Social | €22.50
Event Category:
Wed 7th Aug
Haiku Hands
8:00 pm | The Grand Social | €15
Event Category:
Thu 8th Aug
Wine ‘n’ Cheese
12:00 pm | The Iveagh Gardens | €16 – €20
Event Category:
Thu 8th Aug
Oren Ambarchi
8:00 pm | The Sound House | €16.50
Event Category:
Fri 9th Aug
Deadly Buzz Aldrin
7:00 pm | Anseo | Free
Event Category:
Fri 9th Aug
We’ve Only Just Begun
8:00 pm | Whelan’s | €10 – €20
Event Category:
Thu 15th Aug
Ronan Dillon – Erratic
10:00 am | Hang Tough Gallery | Free
Event Category:
Fri 16th Aug
Valérie Blass: The Mime, the Model and the Dupe
11:00 am | Douglas Hyde Gallery |
Event Category:
Sat 17th Aug
Love Sensation
2:00 pm | Royal Hospital Kilmainham | €65.70 – €116.25
Event Category:
Sun 18th Aug
The School of Love
7:30 pm | The Fourth Corner | €15
Event Category:
Mon 19th Aug
The Hunger
7:30 pm | Abbey Theatre | €13 – €40
+ Export Events

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.

SEARCH

Sallynoggin Ad
Fridays.ie

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.