EVENTS

HAPPENING NOW IN DUBLIN

Feb 12 7:00 pm | Vicar Street |
Mar 3 8:00 pm | The Sound House | €13
Mar 18 8:00 pm | Whelan’s | €18

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation


Past Events

Fri 25th Nov
We’re New Here
7:00 pm | Dean Arts Studio | Free
Fri 25th Nov
Confidence Man
9:00 pm | National Stadium | €24.50
Wed 30th Nov
Haunted & If These Wigs Could Talk
8:00 pm | Abbey Theatre | €25
Fri 2nd Dec
Sat 3rd Dec
Crash 25!
8:30 pm | The National Concert Hall | €18
Sun 4th Dec
Dublin Alternative Xmas Market
11:00 am | The Grand Social | Free
Mon 5th Dec
Project X Amnesty: Project, Protect, Protest
11:00 am | Project Arts Centre | Free
Wed 7th Dec
Sat 10th Dec
Yule! – Young Hearts Run Free
7:30 pm | Dalymount Park | €24
Sun 11th Dec
Mon 12th Dec
The Irish Aesthete: Ten Years in the Making
10:00 am | Irish Architectural Archive | Free
Wed 14th Dec
Premiere of Company Philip Connaughton’s LOVE SONGS 
8:30 pm | Project Arts Centre | €16 – €18
Fri 16th Dec
Past The End
7:30 pm | The Fumbally | €15
Sat 17th Dec
Market Merchy Christmas
10:00 am | The Grand Social | Free
Wed 11th Jan
Bowie – Icon
9:30 am | Rathfarnham Castle | Free
Tue 24th Jan
CoisCéim Dance Theatre – The Piece with the Drums
7:30 pm | Project Arts Centre | €23
Thu 26th Jan
ISLAND by Ceadogán in Aid of Peter McVerry Trust
11:00 am | Hang Tough Contemporary | Free
Fri 27th Jan
Classics Now!
6:00 pm | |
Sun 29th Jan
Sun 5th Feb
Carly Rae Jepsen
7:00 pm | Olympia Theatre |
+ Export Events

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.

SEARCH

National Museum 2023 – Irish
Blood Monkey Gin feb 3-feb 14 MPU

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.