EVENTS

INO okt -19 Banner

HAPPENING NOW IN DUBLIN

Oct 21 7:30 pm | The Sugar Club | €12.50
Oct 22 8:00 am | Vicar Street | €28.50
Oct 22 6:30 pm | The Grand Social | €16
Oct 25 8:00 am | |

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation


Past Events

Event Category:
Thu 26th Sep
This Ain’t No Disco Live
7:00 pm | D-Light Studios | €20
Event Category:
Thu 26th Sep
This Hostel Life
8:00 pm | Christ Church Cathedral | €15
Event Category:
Thu 26th Sep
UP NEXT Premiere
8:00 pm | The Sugar Club | €10
Event Category:
Fri 27th Sep
Ben Elton
8:00 pm | Olympia Theatre | €35 – €38
Event Category:
Fri 27th Sep
Stars
8:00 pm | the workman’s club | €17.50
Event Category:
Sat 28th Sep
Meet The Maker
12:00 pm | Cafe en Seine |
Event Category:
Sun 29th Sep
Pantha Du Prince – Conference of Trees
8:00 am | | €27.50 – €37.50
Event Category:
Tue 1st Oct
Event Category:
Fri 4th Oct
박혜진 Park Hye Jin
8:00 pm | wigwam | €15
Event Category:
Sat 5th Oct
Gig Highlight: The Mystery Lights
7:30 pm | The Sugar Club | €15
Event Category:
Sat 5th Oct
Gig Highlight: Johnny Osbourne
11:30 pm | The Sugar Club | €20
Event Category:
Wed 9th Oct
Jesca Hoop
8:00 pm | The Sound House | €17
Event Category:
Wed 9th Oct
Femmepop Debut Dublin Gig
8:00 pm | Whelan’s Upstairs |
Event Category:
Thu 17th Oct
Gig Highlight: David Berman / Silver Jews Night 
7:30 pm | The Sound House | €15
Event Category:
Thu 17th Oct
Gig Highlight: The Souljazz Orchestra
8:00 pm | The Sugar Club | €17.50
Event Category:
Fri 18th Oct
Naomi Klein
7:30 pm | National Stadium | €12 – €35
Event Category:
Fri 18th Oct
Gig Highlight: Alarmist
8:00 pm | Project Arts Centre | €18
Event Category:
Sat 19th Oct
Gig: Hypnotic Brass Ensemble
7:30 pm | The Sugar Club | €20
Event Category:
Sat 19th Oct
Fela Day Celebration
7:30 pm | The Sugar Club | €20
Event Category:
Sat 19th Oct
Gig Highlight: Alarmist
8:00 pm | Project Arts Centre | €18
+ Export Events

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.

SEARCH

Goethe fall-19
INO oct-19 MPU
Derry Halloween MPU
Pablo oct-nov-19 MPU
INO okt -19 Banner

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.