The Sound Of One Beat Slapping Vol. 4

Karl McDonald
Posted July 6, 2012 in Mixes

The Magic Flute may -19 banner
Taphouse spring-19 banner

The Sound Of One Beat Slapping Vol. 4 [DOWNLOAD]

Totally Dublin’s monthly rap mix returns to wrap up June and look to July. Harry Fraud remains busy, producing the guts of the Meyhem Lauren tape and all of the Smoke DZA album as well as a track on the new Maybach Music album (not featured here). Otherwise, young lads, older lads and even an Irish lad have been working. In the immortal words of Rick Ross, “If Michael Jackson was here today, he’d want you to smoke one.” So enjoy.

Joey Badass – World Domination (1999)
Smoke DZA feat. Sean Price – Fuck Ya Mother (Rugby Thompson)
Meyhem Lauren feat. Riff Raff, AG Da Coroner & Heems – Juevos Rancheros (Respect The Fly Shit)
Waka Flock Flame feat. Meek Mill – Let Dem Guns Blam (Triple F Life)
Spaceghostpurrp –  GXT YVH HXVD BVST (Mysterious Phonk)
Gunplay, Stalley, Wale, Meek Mill, Rick Ross & Kendrick Lamar – Power Circle (MMG: Self Made Vol. 2)
Kanye West feat. Pusha T – New God Flow
Big K.R.I.T – Cool 2 Be Southern (Live From The Underground)
Rob Kelly – Georgie Burgess

Bison event Banner


The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.