EVENTS

HAPPENING NOW IN DUBLIN

May 17 12:00 am | |
BIMM may-june 22 – Desktop

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation


Past Events › Gig Listings

Sat 5th Oct
Gig Highlight: Johnny Osbourne
11:30 pm | The Sugar Club | €20
Wed 9th Oct
Jesca Hoop
8:00 pm | The Sound House | €17
Wed 9th Oct
Femmepop Debut Dublin Gig
8:00 pm | Whelan’s Upstairs |
Thu 17th Oct
Thu 17th Oct
Gig Highlight: The Souljazz Orchestra
8:00 pm | The Sugar Club | €17.50
Fri 18th Oct
Gig Highlight: Alarmist
8:00 pm | Project Arts Centre | €18
Sat 19th Oct
Gig: Hypnotic Brass Ensemble
7:30 pm | The Sugar Club | €20
Sat 19th Oct
Gig Highlight: Alarmist
8:00 pm | Project Arts Centre | €18
Mon 21st Oct
Tue 22nd Oct
Chromatics
8:00 am | Vicar Street | €28.50
Tue 22nd Oct
Gig Highlight: Orville Peck
6:30 pm | The Grand Social | €16
Thu 24th Oct
GIG HIGHLIGHT: SHADOWS AND LIGHT PERFORM JONI MITCHELL
8:30 pm | The Baths At Clontarf | €22
Fri 25th Oct
Gig Highlight: Karol Conka
11:00 pm | The Sugar Club | €17.50
Sat 2nd Nov
Gig Highlight: A Certain Ratio
8:00 pm | The Sugar Club | €22.50
Sat 9th Nov
Gig Highlight: Skipper’s Alley
7:00 pm | Pepper Canister Church | €15
Sat 9th Nov
Gig Highlight: Tebi Rex
8:00 pm | Lost Lane | €16.45
Sat 9th Nov
Performance Highlight: Hania Rani
8:30 pm | Dublin Unitarian Church | €22.50 – €24
Sat 16th Nov
Gig Highlight: Shura
7:00 pm | The Academy | €20
Tue 19th Nov
Gig Highlight: TPM
8:00 pm | Workman’s Club | €12
Thu 21st Nov
Gig Highlight: !!! (Chk Chk Chk)
7:30 pm | Whelan’s | €25
+ Export Events

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.

SEARCH

National Museum Exhibitions MPU #1

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.