EVENTS

DDF 2022 – Desktop – part 3-3

HAPPENING NOW IN DUBLIN

BIMM may-june 22 – Desktop

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation


Past Events › Gig Listings

Tue 17th Mar
Gig Highlight: James Vincent McMorrow
6:00 pm | Live Stream | Free
Thu 19th Mar
Gig Highlight: Gary Lightbody
7:00 pm | Live Stream | Free
Fri 20th Mar
Gig Highlight: Hozier
7:00 pm | | Free
Wed 6th Jan
Katie Kim & Radie Peat
8:00 pm | Online | €12
Sun 11th Jul
Fri 29th Oct
Wed 3rd Nov
Brad Mehldau Trio
8:00 pm | The National Concert Call | €27.50 – €40
Sat 6th Nov
Meljoann
8:00 pm | The Grand Social | €12.50
Tue 9th Nov
Self Esteem
8:00 pm | the workman’s club | €17.40
Thu 11th Nov
Wed 30th Mar
Curtis Harding
8:00 pm | Whelan’s | €20
Tue 12th Apr
Grouper
8:00 pm | The National Concert Call | €28.50
Thu 14th Apr
Lebanon Hanover
8:00 pm | Whelan’s | €20
Fri 29th Apr
I Could Be Anything I Want: An Evening Celebrating SOPHIE
9:00 pm | The Sugar Club | €10 – €15
Sun 1st May
John Francis Flynn
8:00 pm | Vicar Street | €22.50
Tue 3rd May
Squid
8:00 pm | Button Factory | €14
Sat 14th May
Warpaint
7:30 pm | National Stadium | €28.50
Sat 14th May
Sun 15th May
Dublin is Sound
1:00 pm | Lost Lane | €15.38
Sun 15th May
Hak Baker
8:00 pm | Whelan’s | €17.35
+ Export Events

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.

SEARCH

National Museum Exhibitions MPU #1

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.