EVENTS

HAPPENING NOW IN DUBLIN

Jun 15 8:00 pm | Button Factory | €25
Jun 12 10:00 am | Various Locations |
Jun 22 7:00 pm | The Grand Social | €26
Mar 29 12:00 pm | Douglas Hyde Gallery | Free

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation


Past Events › Club Listings

Sat 20th May
Deece Series #10- Galcher Lustwerk
1:00 am | Wah Wah Club | €5.00 – €10.00
Sat 20th May
Oliver Dollar
1:00 am | Opium Rooms | €13.50
Sat 20th May
UFO Club & Distortion Presents: Fouk at Index
1:00 am | Index | €11.03 – €13.23
Sat 20th May
Yestival
1:00 am | District 8 | €16.00 – €22.06
Sat 20th May
Gui Baratto
1:00 am | Opium Rooms | €15.00 – €17.00
Sat 20th May
Yan Cook Live
1:30 am | Hangar | €11.23
Sat 20th May
PT Connection Pres. 1200 Micrograms by Dj Chicago
11:00 pm | The Sound House | €12.00 – €25.00
Sun 21st May
Skream
12:00 am | District 8 | €16 – €45
Mon 5th Jun
Altern8 Plus Automatic Tasty & More
1:00 am | District 8 | €13.23 – €16.54
Sat 10th Jun
Working Girl
12:00 am | The George |
Sun 18th Jun
Gabber Eleganza: The Haake Show
12:30 am | Hangar | €15
Sat 1st Jul
LUMO summer party
4:00 pm | The Garda Boat Club | €10 – €15
Sun 30th Jul
Subject 10
1:00 am | District 8 | €20 – €33
Sat 26th Aug
The Grove 50th Anniversary
12:00 am | St Paul’s College | €25
Wed 30th Aug
The Panti Show Returns
11:00 pm | PantiBar | Free
Sat 9th Sep
Pear Label Launch
7:30 pm | Yamamori Tengu | €5
Thu 12th Oct
Seession Motts
10:00 pm | Workman’s Club | €10
Sat 18th Nov
Pional
12:00 am | Tengu | €15
Fri 22nd Dec
The Emigrants Disco
11:00 pm | Yamamori Tengu | €12 – €15
Sat 13th Jan
Camelphat
12:00 am | District 8 | €18
+ Export Events

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.

SEARCH

National Museum 2024 – Irish

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.