EVENTS

DDF 2022 – Desktop – part 3-3

HAPPENING NOW IN DUBLIN

BIMM may-june 22 – Desktop

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation


Past Events

Tue 30th Nov
20 Years of Comics
9:30 am | DLR Lexicon | Free
Sat 4th Dec
Straight to Video
7:30 pm | Project Arts Centre | €20 – €35
Mon 24th Jan
Electro-Fuse
11:00 am | NCAD Gallery |
Sat 29th Jan
Craig Taborn – Shadow Plays
6:00 pm | The National Concert Hall |
Wed 16th Feb
Sun 20th Feb
Tue 22nd Feb
Vestige – Stephen Burke
11:00 am | SO Fine Art Editions |
Wed 2nd Mar
SHIT 
8:00 pm | Project Arts Centre | €14 – €18
Fri 4th Mar
Words as colour not language – Paul Hallahan
12:00 pm | Hang Tough Contemporary |
Thu 10th Mar
Throw Away book launch
6:30 pm | Hen’s Teeth | Free
Sun 13th Mar
Sat 26th Mar
Tony Cantwell – Pony
8:00 pm | Vicar Street | €26
Tue 29th Mar
Wed 30th Mar
Curtis Harding
8:00 pm | Whelan’s | €20
Thu 31st Mar
East Asia Film Festival
6:30 pm | Irish Film Institute | €13 – €90
Fri 1st Apr
Mutualisms – Peter Smyth
10:00 am | Atelier Now |
Fri 1st Apr
Dead Present – Salvatore of Lucan
11:00 am | Kevin Kavanagh Gallery | Free
Fri 1st Apr
Surrounded by Sea
6:00 pm | Dean Arts Studio | Free
Fri 1st Apr
Abomination: A DUP Opera
7:30 pm | Abbey Theatre | €15 – €45
Sat 2nd Apr
Aches – Division
12:00 pm | Hang Tough Contemporary |
+ Export Events

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.

SEARCH

National Museum Exhibitions MPU #1

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.