EVENTS

HAPPENING NOW IN DUBLIN

May 17 12:00 am | |
BIMM may-june 22 – Desktop

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation


Past Events › Talk

Sat 2nd Mar
M O V E
3:00 pm | Fumbally Stables | €55
Wed 6th Mar
Women & Whiskey
6:30 pm | Café en Seine | €25
Fri 8th Mar
Why Design
6:00 pm | No. 22 | €15 – €30
Thu 25th Apr
Bret Easton Ellis
7:00 pm | O’Reilly Theatre | €18 – €20
Sat 27th Apr
Your Child’s Climate Future – What You Can Do – A Practical Guide
11:00 am | Hilton Hotel Charlemont Place Dublin 2 | Free (but register in advance)
Wed 15th May
Wed 22nd May
A New Age of Activism
5:30 pm | Science Gallery |
Mon 10th Jun
An Evening with Bob Woodward
8:00 pm | Olympia Theatre | €65
Fri 18th Oct
Naomi Klein
7:30 pm | National Stadium | €12 – €35
Sun 19th Jan
Oxide Ghosts: The Brass Eye Tapes
7:30 pm | The Sugar Club | €15
Thu 29th Oct
Thu 7th Jan
Wed 27th Jan
Addressing the Nations
7:00 pm | Online |
Wed 10th Feb
Thu 29th Apr
120 Dublin Stories
6:00 pm | Online | Free
Wed 2nd Jun
Sat 16th Oct
Open House Dublin: The Big Debate – Living for the City
6:00 pm | The Complex | Free (but ticketed)
Thu 25th Nov
Wed 16th Feb
Wed 25th May
Talk: Soda Blonde
6:30 pm | Hen’s Teeth | €15
+ Export Events

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.

SEARCH

National Museum Exhibitions MPU #1

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.