EVENTS

HAPPENING NOW IN DUBLIN

Jan 24 7:30 pm | Project Arts Centre | €23
Jan 11 9:30 am | Rathfarnham Castle | Free
Jan 27 6:00 pm | |
Jan 29 8:00 pm | The National Concert Hall | €29.50

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation


Past Events › Talk

Fri 8th Mar
Why Design
7:00 pm | No. 22 | €15 – €30
Thu 25th Apr
Bret Easton Ellis
9:00 pm | O’Reilly Theatre | €18 – €20
Sat 27th Apr
Your Child’s Climate Future – What You Can Do – A Practical Guide
1:00 pm | Hilton Hotel Charlemont Place Dublin 2 | Free (but register in advance)
Wed 15th May
Wed 22nd May
A New Age of Activism
7:30 pm | Science Gallery |
Mon 10th Jun
An Evening with Bob Woodward
10:00 pm | Olympia Theatre | €65
Fri 18th Oct
Naomi Klein
9:30 pm | National Stadium | €12 – €35
Sun 19th Jan
Oxide Ghosts: The Brass Eye Tapes
8:30 pm | The Sugar Club | €15
Thu 29th Oct
Thu 7th Jan
Wed 27th Jan
Addressing the Nations
8:00 pm | Online |
Wed 10th Feb
Thu 29th Apr
120 Dublin Stories
8:00 pm | Online | Free
Wed 2nd Jun
Sat 16th Oct
Open House Dublin: The Big Debate – Living for the City
8:00 pm | The Complex | Free (but ticketed)
Thu 25th Nov
Wed 16th Feb
Wed 25th May
Talk: Soda Blonde
8:30 pm | Hen’s Teeth | €15
Sat 13th Aug
Manchán Magan
5:00 pm | Farmleigh House | €6
Wed 7th Dec
+ Export Events

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.

SEARCH

National Museum 2023 – English
V-Face MPU jan-feb 23

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.