EVENTS

HAPPENING NOW IN DUBLIN

Dec 11 10:00 am | James Joyce Centre |
Mar 9 2:00 pm | Chester Beatty Library | Free
Mar 6 7:00 pm | National Stadium |

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation


Past Events › Exhibition Listings

Thu 8th Jun
Mario Sughi: Give me a ring tomorrow
12:00 am | United Arts Club | Free
Sat 17th Jun
Nuala O’Donovan: Process – a living thing
12:00 pm | Dean Arts Studio | Free
Tue 20th Jun
Person Presence Perception
8:00 am | Casino Marino | €5
Tue 18th Jul
Glass Biennale
10:00 am | Dublin Castle | Free
Thu 20th Jul
Joanne Hynes | What We Carry With Us
11:00 am | Kevin Kavanagh Gallery |
Fri 21st Jul
Thu 24th Aug
James Hanly: Recast
11:00 am | RHA (Royal Hibernian Academy) | Free
Thu 14th Sep
Thu 14th Sep
Banbha McCann: Domestic Bliss
12:00 pm | Pallas Project | Free
Mon 18th Sep
Wed 20th Sep
DÉAD
7:00 pm | Goethe Institut |
Mon 25th Sep
Tue 26th Sep
Liz Magor | The Rise and the Fall
10:00 am | Douglas Hyde Gallery |
Fri 6th Oct
Andy Warhol: Three Times Out
9:45 am | Hugh Lane Gallery | Free
Fri 6th Oct
Thin Places: Clare Henderson & James Kirwan
10:00 am | SO Fine Art Editions | Free
Sat 21st Oct
Thu 9th Nov
Thu 7th Dec
John Kindness – The Odyssey
11:00 am | RHA (Royal Hibernian Academy) | Free
Sat 13th Jan
Banana Accelerationism
10:00 am | The Complex | Free
Thu 25th Jan
Brian Dillon (The Line) – White Blood Cells
10:00 am | The Horse Gallery | Free
+ Export Events

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.