EVENTS

Bimm jul-aug-20 desktop

HAPPENING NOW IN DUBLIN

Jul 4 8:00 am | Gormley’s Fine Art |
May 18 12:00 pm | The Butcher’s Grill |
Taphouse september 2019

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation


Past Events › Dance Listings

Tue 23rd May
Sunny
7:30 pm | Abbey Theatre | €22 – €38
Fri 26th May
Deep Dish
7:30 pm | Abbey Theatre | €22 – €38
Thu 10th Aug
Riverdance
7:30 pm | Gaiety Theatre | €32 – €56
Fri 17th Nov
Pional
11:00 pm | Tengu | €15
Fri 22nd Dec
The Emigrants Disco
10:00 pm | Yamamori Tengu | €12 – €15
Fri 12th Oct
Jeff Mills
11:00 pm | District 8 | €25
Sun 18th Nov
Movember Charity Gig
8:00 pm | Workman’s Club |
Mon 31st Dec
NYE 2018 Ball
9:00 pm | The Sugar Club |
Fri 25th Jan
Flora Fauna Project
8:00 pm | D-Light Studios | €10 – €15
Fri 8th Feb
Thirteen Steps to the Attic
7:30 pm | Smock Alley Theatre | €16
Sat 9th Feb
Thirteen Steps to the Attic
7:30 pm | | €13 – €16
Sat 2nd Mar
M O V E
3:00 pm | Fumbally Stables | €55
Fri 17th May
Rosas danst Rosas
8:00 pm | Abbey Theatre | €13 – €40
Fri 6th Mar
Dance Highlight: The River
7:30 pm | Project Arts Centre |
+ Export Events

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.

SEARCH

Advertisement
BookiesBonuses MPU

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.