EVENTS

Cirillo’s

HAPPENING NOW IN DUBLIN

Jun 24 1:00 pm | Bewley’s Cafe Theatre | €10 – €15
Jul 19 10:00 am | Newbridge College Theatre | €90
Jul 27 7:00 pm | The Lighthouse Pub | €20
Jul 27 7:00 pm | Racket Space | €12

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation


Past Events › Club Listings

Sat 24th Aug
Fett Burger
1:00 am | Hang Dai | €15
Sat 24th Aug
Optimo DJs x Lumo
4:00 pm | Jam Park | €12 – €15
Sun 1st Sep
Grace
1:00 am | Index | €16
Sat 21st Sep
Telephones
4:00 pm | Pallas Project | €20
Fri 4th Oct
박혜진 Park Hye Jin
10:00 pm | wigwam | €15
Sat 19th Oct
Fela Day Celebration
9:30 pm | The Sugar Club | €20
Sun 27th Oct
Club Highlight: Grace Club
12:00 am | 39/ 40 Arran Quay | €11
Sun 27th Oct
Club Highlight: Pure Shores
1:00 am | wigwam | Free
Sun 27th Oct
Clubbing Highlight: Inner City Live
8:30 pm | Button Factory | €15
Sun 8th Dec
Club Highlight: Mother
12:00 am | Lost Lane | €10
Sat 21st Dec
Sat 9th Jul
Night for Emmy
1:00 am | Tengu | €13
Sat 16th Jul
HONEYPOT 001: Spread Your Wings
1:00 am | The Sound House | €8
Sun 16th Oct
Dom Whiting
1:00 am | Centrepoint | €22.44
Sat 29th Oct
Circles 2022
12:00 am | Here & Now | €35
Fri 10th Feb
Sat 8th Apr
Club Loosen – Sober Rave
7:00 pm | The Complex | €20
Fri 26th May
Fight Night IV: Tokyo Shift
11:00 pm | Yamamori Tengu | €10
Sat 27th May
Club night – King
12:00 am | Opium Rooms | €10 – €12.50
Sat 11th May
Dublin Digital Radio – ddr. Dabke
10:00 pm | Bohemians FC | €10 – €15
+ Export Events

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.

SEARCH

National Museum 2024 – English

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.