EVENTS

DDF 2022 – Desktop – part 3-3

HAPPENING NOW IN DUBLIN

BIMM may-june 22 – Desktop

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation


Past Events › Club Listings

Sat 24th Nov
Family Rave
3:00 pm | wigwam | €5 – €7
Fri 14th Dec
Jayda G
11:00 pm | The Button Factory | €10 – €15
Sat 15th Dec
Fjaak
11:00 pm | District 8 | €20 – €25
Fri 5th Apr
Offset x Telephones
9:00 pm | Yamamori Tengu | €8 – €12
Fri 12th Apr
Lost Lane
7:30 pm | Lost Lane | €20
Sat 20th Apr
Schwefelgelb
11:00 pm | The Sound House | €18
Fri 14th Jun
Lawrence
9:00 pm | Hang Dai | €8 – €225
Sat 22nd Jun
Kornél Kovács
2:00 pm | Jam Park | €10 – €15
Sat 29th Jun
Eddie Kay & Tonie Walsh
11:00 pm | Hang Dai | Free
Fri 23rd Aug
Fett Burger
11:00 pm | Hang Dai | €15
Sat 24th Aug
Optimo DJs x Lumo
2:00 pm | Jam Park | €12 – €15
Sat 31st Aug
Grace
11:00 pm | Index | €16
Sat 21st Sep
Telephones
2:00 pm | Pallas Project | €20
Fri 4th Oct
박혜진 Park Hye Jin
8:00 pm | wigwam | €15
Sat 19th Oct
Fela Day Celebration
7:30 pm | The Sugar Club | €20
Sat 26th Oct
Club Highlight: Grace Club
10:00 pm | 39/ 40 Arran Quay | €11
Sat 26th Oct
Club Highlight: Pure Shores
11:00 pm | wigwam | Free
Sun 27th Oct
Clubbing Highlight: Inner City Live
7:30 pm | Button Factory | €15
Sat 7th Dec
Club Highlight: Mother
11:00 pm | Lost Lane | €10
Fri 20th Dec
+ Export Events

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.

SEARCH

National Museum Exhibitions MPU #1

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.