EVENTS

HAPPENING NOW IN DUBLIN

Nov 24 10:00 am | The National Concert Hall | €18
Dec 14 7:30 pm | Project Arts Centre | €16 – €18

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation


Past Events › Club Listings

Fri 12th Apr
Lost Lane
7:30 pm | Lost Lane | €20
Sat 20th Apr
Schwefelgelb
11:00 pm | The Sound House | €18
Fri 14th Jun
Lawrence
9:00 pm | Hang Dai | €8 – €225
Sat 22nd Jun
Kornél Kovács
2:00 pm | Jam Park | €10 – €15
Sat 29th Jun
Eddie Kay & Tonie Walsh
11:00 pm | Hang Dai | Free
Fri 23rd Aug
Fett Burger
11:00 pm | Hang Dai | €15
Sat 24th Aug
Optimo DJs x Lumo
2:00 pm | Jam Park | €12 – €15
Sat 31st Aug
Grace
11:00 pm | Index | €16
Sat 21st Sep
Telephones
2:00 pm | Pallas Project | €20
Fri 4th Oct
박혜진 Park Hye Jin
8:00 pm | wigwam | €15
Sat 19th Oct
Fela Day Celebration
7:30 pm | The Sugar Club | €20
Sat 26th Oct
Club Highlight: Grace Club
10:00 pm | 39/ 40 Arran Quay | €11
Sat 26th Oct
Club Highlight: Pure Shores
11:00 pm | wigwam | Free
Sun 27th Oct
Clubbing Highlight: Inner City Live
7:30 pm | Button Factory | €15
Sat 7th Dec
Club Highlight: Mother
11:00 pm | Lost Lane | €10
Fri 20th Dec
Fri 8th Jul
Night for Emmy
11:00 pm | Tengu | €13
Fri 15th Jul
HONEYPOT 001: Spread Your Wings
11:00 pm | The Sound House | €8
Sat 15th Oct
Dom Whiting
11:00 pm | Centrepoint | €22.44
Fri 28th Oct
Circles 2022
10:00 pm | Here & Now | €35
+ Export Events

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.

SEARCH

National Museum Exhibitions MPU English

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.