EVENTS

Cirillo’s
Goethe 2017
Probe
Dublin Vegfest 2017
Fridays.ie

HAPPENING NOW IN DUBLIN

Sep 20 6:30 pm | National Library of Ireland | Free
Sep 21 8:30 pm | Fibber Magees | €9
Sep 21 10:00 pm | The Sugar Club | €15
Sep 23 11:00 am | Griffith Conference Centre | €11.11

Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

Event Category:
Mon 28th Aug
Review: Soundcheck at The Science Gallery
8:00 am | Science Gallery | Free
Event Category:
Tue 12th Sep
Ailbhe Barrett’s INFUSIONS
8:00 am | Graphic Studio Gallery | Free
Event Category:
Mon 18th Sep
Review: Plunge
8:00 am | RHA (Royal Hibernian Academy) | Free
Event Category:
Mon 18th Sep
Tempus Fugit
6:00 pm | darc space |
Event Categories:
Wed 20th Sep
Celebrating Poetry: 10 years of Poetry Aloud
6:30 pm | National Library of Ireland | Free
Event Category:
Thu 21st Sep
DFF: Back Jam
8:30 pm | Fibber Magees | €9
Thu 21st Sep
Ciara Sidine’s “Unbroken Line”
10:00 pm | The Sugar Club | €15
Event Category:
Fri 22nd Sep
Culture Night: Poetry Speed Dating
8:00 pm | the workman’s club | Free
Event Category:
Sat 23rd Sep
Dublin VegFest
11:00 am | Griffith Conference Centre | €11.11
Event Category:
Fri 29th Sep
Probe: Research Uncovered at TCD
5:00 pm | Trinity College | Free
Event Category:
Fri 29th Sep
Sense Live: Ghostface Killah
7:00 pm | Button Factory | €15
Event Category:
Sat 30th Sep
S.S. Hare and S.S. Adela Comemmoration
1:00 pm | Sean O’Casey Bridge | Free
Event Category:
Tue 10th Oct
Tine Thing Helseth & Gunnar Flagstad
8:00 pm | St Anne’s Church | €5 - €20
Event Category:
Sat 21st Oct
+ Export Events
Goethe 2017
Probe
Dublin Vegfest 2017
Fridays.ie
Cirillo’s