EVENTS

Bello Bar

HAPPENING NOW IN DUBLIN

Taphouse summer-19 banner

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation


Past Events

Event Category:
Mon 10th Jun
Aziz Ansari
10:00 pm | Vicar Street | €51
Event Category:
Tue 11th Jun
Bloomsday
8:00 am | Various Locations |
Event Category:
Tue 11th Jun
Event Category:
Wed 12th Jun
Tony Cantwell’s Live Feed vol. IV
8:00 pm | The Sugar Club | €15
Event Category:
Thu 13th Jun
Event Category:
Fri 14th Jun
Lawrence
9:00 pm | Hang Dai | €8 – €225
Event Category:
Tue 18th Jun
Brendan Galileo for Europe
1:00 pm | Bewley’s Cafe Theatre | €10
Event Category:
Wed 19th Jun
Typecast – David Booth
10:00 am | Hang Tough Framing |
Event Category:
Sat 22nd Jun
Kornél Kovács
2:00 pm | Jam Park | €10 – €15
Event Category:
Tue 25th Jun
Stereolab
8:00 pm | Vicar Street | €30.50
Event Category:
Wed 26th Jun
Tame Impala
6:30 pm | 3Arena | €59.70
Event Category:
Fri 28th Jun
Vogue Ball
11:30 pm | the workman’s club | €10
Event Category:
Sat 29th Jun
Pride Parade
1:00 pm | |
Event Category:
Sat 29th Jun
Eddie Kay & Tonie Walsh
11:00 pm | Hang Dai | Free
Event Category:
Sun 30th Jun
Women’s Tours at Glasnevin Cemetery Museum
2:00 pm | Glasnevin Cemetery Museum |
Event Category:
Tue 2nd Jul
Scrapefoot
10:30 am | The Ark | €5 – €6.50
Event Category:
Thu 4th Jul
Event Category:
Tue 9th Jul
Stevie Wonder
7:00 pm | 3Arena | €159.50
Event Category:
Fri 12th Jul
Villagers + Aldous Harding
7:00 pm | The Iveagh Gardens | €39.65
Event Category:
Fri 19th Jul
Kevin Morby
8:00 pm | The Grand Social | €22.50
+ Export Events

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.

SEARCH

Sallynoggin Ad
Fridays.ie
Bello Bar

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.