EVENTS

BIMM desktop

HAPPENING NOW IN DUBLIN

Feb 18 7:30 pm | The Sound House | €18
Feb 19 6:30 pm | Irish Film Institute | €13
Feb 21 7:30 pm | | €12
Feb 26 7:00 pm | St Anne’s Church | €20
Taphouse september 2019

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation


Past Events › Talk

Event Category:
Sat 19th May
Event Category:
Thu 31st May
Glug Dublin #03 – Image Makers & Shakers
6:30 pm | Generator Hostel | Free
Event Category:
Tue 19th Jun
Book Launch: Málaga. A Souvenir and Guide, a visual guide
6:00 pm | Instituto Cervantes in Dublin |
Event Category:
Wed 27th Jun
Uncover
7:00 pm | LinkedIn EMEA Head Office | €5
Event Category:
Wed 19th Sep
Catalyst 3.0
6:30 pm | the tara building | Free
Event Categories:
Tue 16th Oct
Event Category:
Wed 17th Oct
Banter 200
6:30 pm | the workman’s club | €5 – €8
Event Categories:
Tue 23rd Oct
PAIRINGS: Saint Sister + Apothic Wine
8:00 pm | Salt and Stove | €7
Event Category:
Fri 16th Nov
My Roots Are Showing
8:00 pm | City Assembly House | €7.99 – €9.99
Event Category:
Wed 21st Nov
Pairings: Ben Stafford (IMMA) + Dark Horse
7:00 pm | Salt and Stove | €7
M O V E
3:00 pm | Fumbally Stables | €55
Event Category:
Wed 6th Mar
Women & Whiskey
6:30 pm | Café en Seine | €25
Event Category:
Fri 8th Mar
Why Design
6:00 pm | No. 22 | €15 – €30
Event Category:
Thu 25th Apr
Bret Easton Ellis
7:00 pm | O’Reilly Theatre | €18 – €20
Event Category:
Sat 27th Apr
Your Child’s Climate Future – What You Can Do – A Practical Guide
11:00 am | Hilton Hotel Charlemont Place Dublin 2 | Free (but register in advance)
Event Category:
Wed 15th May
Event Category:
Wed 22nd May
A New Age of Activism
5:30 pm | Science Gallery |
Event Category:
Mon 10th Jun
An Evening with Bob Woodward
8:00 pm | Olympia Theatre | €65
Event Category:
Fri 18th Oct
Naomi Klein
7:30 pm | National Stadium | €12 – €35
Event Category:
Sun 19th Jan
Oxide Ghosts: The Brass Eye Tapes
7:30 pm | The Sugar Club | €15
+ Export Events

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.

SEARCH

Goethe fall-19
BIMM desktop

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.