EVENTS

Dublin dance festival 2019 – desktop banner

HAPPENING NOW IN DUBLIN

Apr 25 12:00 pm | Instituto Cervantes in Dublin | Free
Apr 25 7:00 pm | O’Reilly Theatre | €18 – €20
Apr 25 7:00 pm | The Big Romance |
Apr 26 12:00 pm | DLR Lexicon |
Taphouse spring-19 banner

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation


Past Events › Food & Drink Listings

Event Category:
Fri 12th Jan
Become a Bartender For a Night!
6:00 pm | Dublin Bar Academy | €69
Event Category:
Sat 27th Jan
Wine Tasting For Singles!
7:00 pm | Dublin Bar Academy | €40
Event Category:
Fri 9th Feb
Totally Dublin Singles Dinner
8:00 pm | Ely Bar & Grill | €54.60
Event Category:
Thu 22nd Feb
Upgrade Your Social Life!
8:00 pm | Camille Thai Restaurant Phibsborough | €22
Event Category:
Fri 16th Mar
Bartender For A Night at Dublin Bar Academy
6:00 pm | Dublin Bar Academy | €69
Event Category:
Sat 24th Mar
Premium Whiskey Tasting at Dublin Bar Academy
6:00 pm | Dublin Bar Academy | €79
Event Category:
Thu 29th Mar
Poacher’s Gin & Tonic Club
6:30 pm | Dublin Bar Academy | €30
Event Category:
Sun 29th Apr
Event Category:
Mon 14th May
Event Category:
Fri 27th Jul
Teeling Whiskey presents Dublin Rising: Food & Drink Edition
6:00 pm | Teeling Whisky Distillery | Free
Event Category:
Thu 16th Aug
The Big Grill Festival
12:00 pm | Herbert Park | €18 – €29
Event Category:
Sat 22nd Sep
Dublin Vegfest
11:00 am | Griffith Conference Centre | €12 – €30
Event Categories:
Tue 16th Oct
Event Categories:
Tue 23rd Oct
PAIRINGS: Saint Sister + Apothic Wine
8:00 pm | Salt and Stove | €7
Event Category:
Fri 8th Feb
Become A Bartender for A Night!
6:30 pm | Dublin Bar Academy | €35
M O V E
3:00 pm | Fumbally Stables | €55
+ Export Events
Dublin dance festival 2019 – desktop banner

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.