EVENTS

Bello Bar

HAPPENING NOW IN DUBLIN

Taphouse summer-19 banner

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation


Past Events › Film Screening

Event Category:
Mon 9th Apr
Japanese Film Festival
12:00 pm | Various Locations |
Event Category:
Wed 16th May
Event Category:
Fri 29th Jun
iffy
7:00 pm | The Pearse Centre | €10
Event Categories:
Thu 12th Jul
In-Vision: The Dublin Festival of Video Art and Creative Film
6:00 pm | The Lighthouse Cinema | €5.85
Event Category:
Wed 25th Jul
Victor/Victoria – Special Screening
6:00 pm | Irish Film Institute | €11
Event Category:
Fri 10th Aug
Heathers
8:30 pm | The Lighthouse Cinema |  €11
Event Category:
Sat 8th Sep
Lomax in Éirinn
6:30 pm | Irish Film Institute | €11
Event Category:
Tue 11th Sep
Monseñor: The Last Journey of Óscar Romero
6:00 pm | Instituto Cervantes in Dublin |
Event Category:
Tue 30th Oct
The Lost Boys
7:30 pm | The Sugar Club |
Event Category:
Thu 1st Nov
Beetlejuice
8:00 pm | The Sugar Club |
Event Category:
Fri 2nd Nov
Ghostbusters
8:00 pm | The Sugar Club |
Event Category:
Wed 28th Nov
Die Hard – Special Screening
7:30 pm | The Sugar Club |
Event Category:
Sat 1st Dec
Event Category:
Sun 13th Jan
Amplify Her
6:00 pm | The Sugar Club | €12.50
Event Category:
Tue 22nd Jan
Everyday Life in a Syrian Village
6:30 pm | Douglas Hyde Gallery | Free
Event Categories:
Sat 23rd Feb
Dublin International Film Festival
12:00 am | Multiple Venues |
Event Category:
Wed 3rd Apr
Teddy Prendergast – If You Don’t Know Me
8:00 pm | The Sugar Club | €10 – €12
Event Category:
Wed 17th Apr
Event Category:
Thu 18th Apr
Film: Our Battle of Images
12:00 am | Irish Film Institute | see link
Event Categories:
Fri 19th Apr
Grey Area
5:00 pm | The National Concert Call | Free
+ Export Events

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.

SEARCH

Sallynoggin Ad
Fridays.ie
Bello Bar

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.