EVENTS

The Magic Flute may -19 banner

HAPPENING NOW IN DUBLIN

May 28 8:00 pm | The Academy | €20
May 31 2:30 pm | Beaulieu House and Gardens | €7.50 – €150
Jun 10 10:00 pm | Vicar Street | €51
Taphouse spring-19 banner

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation


Past Events › Festival Listings

Event Category:
Fri 16th Nov
Roy Ayers Winter Jazz Week
8:00 pm | The Sugar Club |
Event Category:
Tue 20th Nov
Dublin Feminist Film Festival
8:00 am | The Lighthouse Cinema | see website
Event Category:
Mon 26th Nov
Jonathan Swift Festival
2:00 pm | Various Locations |
Event Category:
Wed 9th Jan
First Fortnight: Raven & The Crone
7:30 pm | New Theatre |
Event Category:
Thu 10th Jan
Dublin Bowie Fest: Miriam Aïda
8:00 pm | The Sugar Club |
Event Category:
Sat 12th Jan
Sleep Rules Everything Around Me
2:00 pm | jaja studios | €7 – €10
Event Category:
Fri 8th Feb
Spike Festival
10:00 am | Various Locations |
Event Categories:
Sat 23rd Feb
Dublin International Film Festival
12:00 am | Multiple Venues |
Event Category:
Fri 1st Mar
Fiesta de Carnaval
11:00 am | wigwam |
Event Category:
Thu 7th Mar
Spectrum
8:00 pm | Various Locations |
Event Category:
Thu 7th Mar
Event Category:
Fri 8th Mar
Event Category:
Sat 9th Mar
Event Category:
Sun 10th Mar
Event Category:
Wed 3rd Apr
ANAM 2019 at DCU
9:00 am | DCU |
Event Category:
Fri 5th Apr
Offset
10:00 am | Point Village | €55 – €295
Event Category:
Wed 10th Apr
Music Current 2019
6:00 pm | Smock Alley Theatre |
Event Category:
Wed 24th Apr
Live Collision
6:30 pm | Project Arts Centre | see link
Event Category:
Sun 12th May
Eastbound
8:00 pm | Various Locations | €13
Event Category:
Fri 17th May
International Gay Theatre Festival
1:00 pm | Various Locations |
+ Export Events
The Magic Flute may -19 banner

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.