EVENTS

Dublin dance festival 2019 – desktop banner

Featured Events

HAPPENING NOW IN DUBLIN

Apr 26 12:00 pm | DLR Lexicon |
Apr 27 11:00 am | Hilton Hotel Charlemont Place Dublin 2 | Free (but register in advance)
May 2 6:00 pm | City Assembly House |
May 8 7:30 pm | The Sugar Club |
Taphouse spring-19 banner

Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation


Past Events › Dance Listings

Event Category:
Tue 23rd May
Sunny
7:30 pm | Abbey Theatre | €22 – €38
Event Category:
Fri 26th May
Deep Dish
7:30 pm | Abbey Theatre | €22 – €38
Event Category:
Thu 10th Aug
Riverdance
7:30 pm | Gaiety Theatre | €32 – €56
Event Categories:
Fri 17th Nov
Pional
11:00 pm | Tengu | €15
Event Categories:
Fri 22nd Dec
The Emigrants Disco
10:00 pm | Yamamori Tengu | €12 – €15
Event Category:
Fri 12th Oct
Jeff Mills
11:00 pm | District 8 | €25
Event Category:
Sun 18th Nov
Movember Charity Gig
8:00 pm | Workman’s Club |
Event Category:
Mon 31st Dec
NYE 2018 Ball
9:00 pm | The Sugar Club |
Event Category:
Fri 25th Jan
Flora Fauna Project
8:00 pm | D-Light Studios | €10 – €15
Event Category:
Fri 8th Feb
Thirteen Steps to the Attic
7:30 pm | Smock Alley Theatre | €16
Event Category:
Sat 9th Feb
Thirteen Steps to the Attic
7:30 pm | | €13 – €16
M O V E
3:00 pm | Fumbally Stables | €55
+ Export Events

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.

SEARCH

Goethe spring-19
Fridays.ie
Ralph Jordan
Dublin dance festival 2019 – desktop banner

NEWSLETTER

The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.