Roadmap: A Map of The Kingdom of Ireland

Posted 5 months ago in More

RD Dublin 2018
Water Gun Fun #3

Five years later and Heresy Records are releasing the sequel to On The Nature of Electricity & Acoustics, their 2013 anthology of Irish electronic music.

A Map of The Kingdom of Ireland celebrates outsider electronic music and features new works by Spooky Ghost (Gerry Leonard, former David Bowie band leader and guitarist), Cathal Coughlan (Microdisney & Fatima Mansions), Daniel Figgis and Richard Evans (Virgin Prunes and Princess Tinymeat),   Roger Doyle (The Godfather of Irish Electronica) and the new supergroup, GREETINGS. 


It is released in March.




The key to the city. Straight to your inbox. Sign up for our newsletter.